Staff

  • Parish Office – The parish office is located on the north side of the church parking lot, just south of the parish hall.
    • Office phone: 505-771-8331 FAX: 505-867-6917
    • Office hours: Monday-Thursday: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.   Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Parish Staff

Clergy

Fr. Leo

Rev. Leo Ortiz, Pastor

Dcn. George

Pastoral Associate: Rev. Dcn. George Meyerson

deacongeorge@incarnation.church


Staff

Office Manager: Pat De La Rosa

pat@incarnation.church


Lawrence

Director of Liturgy: Lawrence Goddard

lawrence@incarnation.church


Abram

Director of Youth and Young Adult Ministries: Abram Muenzberg

abram@incarnation.church


Director of Religious Education: Amanda Sheehan

amanda@incarnation.church


Rita

Assistant Director of Religious Education: Rita Montaño

rita@incarnation.church


 

 

 

 

 

Bulletin Editor: Claudine Rood

bulletin@incarnation.church


Claire

Business Manager: Claire Meyerson

claire@incarnation.church