Staff

  • Parish Office – The parish office is located on the north side of the church parking lot, just south of the parish hall.
    • Office phone: 505-771-8331   FAX: 505-867-6917
    • Office hours: Monday-Thursday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm   Friday: 8:00 am – 1:00 pm

Parish Staff

Clergy

Fr. Leo

Rev. Leo Ortiz, Pastor

Dcn. George

Pastoral Associate: Rev. Dcn. George Meyerson

deacongeorge@incarnation.church


Staff

Katie

Secretary & Bulletin Editor: Kathryn “Katie” Balderas

kathryn@incarnation.church
bulletin@incarnation.church


Lawrence

Director of Liturgy: Lawrence Goddard

lawrence@incarnation.church


Katie

Director of Youth and Young Adult Ministries: Abram Muenzberg

abram@incarnation.church


Katie

Director of Religious Education: Josemaría “Chema” Balderas

josemaria@incarnation.church


Katie

Assistant Director of Religious Education: Rita Montaño

rita@incarnation.church


Claire

Business Manager: Claire Meyerson

claire@incarnation.church