Clergy & Staff

  • Parish Office – The parish office is located on the north side of the church parking lot, just south of the parish hall.
  • Office phone: 505-771-8331 FAX: 505-867-6917
  • Office hours: Monday-Thursday: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.   Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.


Fr. Leo

Rev. Leo Ortiz, Pastor

Dcn. George

Pastoral Associate: Rev. Dcn. George Meyerson

Rev. Dcn. Norbert Archibeque, Deacon

Rev. Dcn. Jerome Paszkiewicz, Deacon

Rev. Dcn. Mark Buie, Deacon –

Rev. Dcn. Louis Bernal, Deacon –


Bulletin Editor: Claudine Rood